WORSHIP SCHEDULE:
 
Sunday
8 a.m. Drive-In Worship
10:30 a.m. Worship Service

Wednesday

6:30 p.m. Taize Service

Come worship God through amazing music, inspiring messages and time for your prayer concerns and needs. Nursery is provided for all services, four years old and younger. Discipleship and small group opportunities are provided for all ages.
 

 

April 6 - 16    Labyrinth Prayer Walk

The labyrinth entered Christian prayer life during the Middle Ages, when architects incorporated it into cathedrals across Europe. One such installation occurred in 1201 in Chartres Cathedral in France. Experts theorize it was installed as a "virtual" pilgrimage to a war-torn Holy Land. The labyrinth at Rockledge UMC is a 36 foot replica of the one that appears in Chartres Cathedral.

Thursday April 6: 10 am - 8 pm

Friday April 7: 10 am - 8 pm

Saturday April 8: 10 am - 3 pm

Sunday April 9: Noon - 5 pm

Monday April 10: 10 am - 8 pm

Tuesday April 11: 10 am - 8 pm

Wednesday April 12: 10 am - 8 pm

Thursday April 13: 10 am - 8 pm

Friday April 14: 10 am - 8 pm

Saturday April 15: 10 am - 3 pm

Sunday April 16: Noon - 5 pm

April 9           Palm Sunday & Potluck Dinner on the Ground

April 12         Candlelight Prayer Service, 6:30 pm

April 13         Maundy Thursday Dinner Worship at the Table, 6:30 pm

April 14         Good Friday - Sanctuary will be open for prayer, 9-7 pm

April 15         Procession of the Cross from RUMC to Levitt Park and Back, 8 am

                     Children's Easter Festival, 10 am

April 16         Easter Day Services:

                         Drive in Worship at 8 am

                         Worship in Sanctuary, 10:30 am